Center for Chiropractic & Pain Rehabilitation

 

Location:

3241 NE Broadway
Portland, OR 97232

Appointments:

503-282-8582

Office Hours: 

Monday: 8am-7pm

Tuesday: 8am-6pm

Wednesday: 8am-7pm

Thursday: 8am-6pm

Friday 8am-6pm

Saturday 8am-2pm

 

***In the case of inclement weather, we will follow what Portland Public School district (PPS) does. If PPS is closed, then the clinic will be closed as well. We will do our best to also update our Facebook page with this information. ***

 

Billing or Insurance Questions?  Call 503-282-8582 or e-mail: billing@center4chiropractic.com

Email a Practitioner:

Dr. Megan Ziskovsky:     drmegan@center4chiropractic.com
Dr. Michael Daglen:      drdaglen@center4chiropractic.com
Dr. Alissa Fields:      dralissa@center4chiropractic.com
Dr. Peter Macris:      drmacris@center4chiropractic.com
Dr. Glenn Sykes:      drsykes@center4chiropractic.com
Dr. Amelia Schildmeyer:      drschildmeyer@center4chiropractic.com